Our Site Locations


DFOY operates a total of twelve sites in The Bronx and Harlem. The sites serve students of different ages, with certain sites also providing programs for adults.

 

 

Bronx

    DFOY @ Beacon 219 New Venture Academy
Address: 3630 Third Ave. Bronx, NY 10456
Ages: 6 - Adult
Site Director: Alquena Reed
Phone Number: 212-362-4020
Email: areed@dfoy.org

 

DFOY @ Butler Community Center
Address:
1368 Webster Ave. Bronx, NY 10456
Grades: 1-12, Ages: 12-14
Site Director: Shasha Brown
Phone Number: 929-420-3844
Email: sbrown@dfoy.org

 

DFOY @ P.S. 72
Address: 2951 Dewey Ave. Bronx, NY 10465
Grades: K-5, Ages: 6 – 12
Site Director: Frances Alamo
Phone Number: 929-420-3891
Email: falamo@dfoy.org

 

DFOY @ P.S. 180
Address:
700 Baychester Ave. Bronx, NY 10472
Grades
: 1-12 Ages: 12-14
Site Director: Lucrecia Martinez
Phone Number: 929-358-9137
Email: lmartinez@dfoy.org

DFOY @ P.S. 181
Address: 800 Baychester Ave. Bronx, NY 10475
Grades: 6-8 Ages: 6 -14
Site Director: Sahquana Crawley
Phone Number: 929-423-0912
Email: scrawley@dfoy.org

DFOY @ P.S. 204
Address:
1780 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Bronx, NY 10453
Grades
: K-8 Ages: 6 – 12
Site Director: Michelle Edwards
Phone Number: 929-358-9209
Email: medwards@dfoy.org


DFOY @ P.S./M.S. 498/ Van Nest Academy
Address: 1640 Bronxdale Ave. Bronx, NY 10462
Grades: K - 8 Ages: 6 - 14
PS 498 Site Director: Nicole Torres
Phone Number: 929-358-8991
Email: ntorres@dfoy.org
MS 498 Site Director: Karolann Garcia
Phone Number: 929-358-9014
Email: kgarcia@dfoy.org


DFOY @ Saint Ignatius School
Address: 740 Manida Street Bronx, NY 10474
Grades: 1-12 Ages: 12-14
Site Director: Alicia LaClair
Phone Number: 718-861-9084
Email: alaclair@dfoy.org

 

Manhattan

DFOY @ Cornelia Connelly Center
Address: 220 East 4th Street New York, NY 10009
Ages: 10 - 12
Site Director: Lisa Vega
Phone Number: 212-982-2287
Email: lvega@dfoy.org

 

 

 

 


© Copyright 2016 DFOY CAREERS CONTACT PRIVACY POLICY SITE MAP